Tree Loft 108
Type: 3.5 STAR
Bath (full/half): 2/1
Tree Loft 108 is a non-waterfront home nestled among the trees in a truly unique Four Seasons community. These octagon shaped homes have three levels, the main living level which includes the master bedroom, bath, living room, kitchen and dining room, a downstairs bedroom complete with queen bed plus a full bath and an upstairs loft with a queen bed and a half bath.
The deck is surrounded by trees and has plenty of seating and a gas grill allowing you to enjoy the scenic Ozarks outdoors. The perfect location for a group stay as we have multiple homes located within the Tree Top Village community allowing for groups of up to 28 guests.
Amenities include use of an indoor pool (year round) complete with sauna & hot tubs, 3 outdoor pools (one next to the indoor pool and two overlooking the lake), tennis court and basketball court. The indoor pool is only a few hundred feet from the home. This is a home with all the amenities of a condo with the privacy of your own home!
Close to shopping, attractions, fine dining (Ruthie D's & Lil Rizzos) and a great location for golfers with the Season's Ridge golf course just minutes away.
= Already Reserved
|Bedroom 1 / Master||K - TV w/ Cable DVD||Bedroom 2||Q - TV w/ Cable DVD|
|Bedroom 3||Q - NO TV||Extra Beds||QAM|
|Waterfront/2nd Tier||2nd Tier||Mile Marker||12.5 MM - Main|
|Bathroom 1||Tub/Shower||Bathroom 2||Shower Only|
|Bathroom 3||Half Bath in Loft||Parking Spaces||2 Only|
|Steps into Unit||10 Up||Fireplace||No|
|Pet Friendly||W/ Approval Only||Screened Deck||No|
|Bedroom 1 / Master||K - TV w/ Cable DVD|
|Bedroom 2||Q - TV w/ Cable DVD|
|Bedroom 3||Q - NO TV|
|Waterfront/2nd Tier||2nd Tier|
|Mile Marker||12.5 MM - Main|
|Bathroom 2||Shower Only|
|Bathroom 3||Half Bath in Loft|
|Parking Spaces||2 Only|
|Steps into Unit||10 Up|
|Pet Friendly||W/ Approval Only|
|Start Date||End Date||Nightly Rate||Min Stay|
"I enjoyed our stay in the tree top house. Pretty quiet. Could hear boats on the lake, which is not far away. Did not use the indoor pool, but did go to the out door pool. Clean and water was the perfect temp. The house had all the kitchen items one might need for their trip. Was disappointed with the sleeper sofa. No adult could have slept on that. Several of the springs at the bottom are broke/unsewn from the tarp. If you sit on the end of the mattress, it just falls through. My five year old granddaughter slept on it the first night but did not after that. Decking is weathered, but overall it was a nice place to stay." Date of Arrival: June 27, 2019 "Our vacation was great, cabin was good, kids love the indoor pool option for the days it rained. Beds were comfortable except the pullout couch which was super lumpy, so don't plan on using that. We ended up putting two kids on the floor instead. Will definitely consider coming back next year." Date of arrival: June 15, 2019 "Great Time/Great Place! House and accommodations were outstanding. Well stocked with everything we needed, linens, utensils, pots, pans, and dishes. Very clean and very well maintained. The only negative we had was that we were looking for a lake front property and this is not on the lake. That being said, we are looking at booking for next year!" Date of arrival: September 8, 2016 "Property location. Property was not located as it showed on the map. it was 20 min away." Date of stay: July 2017 RESPONSE: "Jeff, thanks for your review. We checked the map on our website and it is 100% correct in where it has the property located. However you booked through Homeaway and even though we put the address in correctly, they had our property in the incorrect location. We are trying to get that corrected and unfortunately we have issues with this from time to time. We really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. For future reference we include detailed directions to each of our properties when you get your confirmation. If there is ever a discrepancy please contact our office and we will ensure you are getting the location you desire. We hope you enjoyed the Lake of the Ozarks and hope to see you in the future!" Russell Burdette, Owner - Your Lake Vacation "Great price and location! Enjoyed my time here. Nice size, especially for the price. 10 to 15 minutes from Shady and Camden on the Lake." Date of arrival: July 1, 2017 "Quiet comfortable property. Quiet setting tucked away off Horseshoe Bend. Unusual octagon shaped units but still with plenty of space. Comfortably furnished. We felt right at home. Very relaxing. Only downside is the "workout" to & from the pool. :-). Very hilly terrain. Lots of steps to get to the sports court, pool, lake - all on different levels. Still would stay here again for the setting." Date of arrival: July 7, 2017